On the occasion of our anniversary, we have been celebrating 30 Years of Windsurfing with you and can give some insight into the success story of the Gunsails family business. 3 decades with continuous development of our products, world titles, speed records and the everlasting passion for windsurfing.

But it all comes back to that one idea: Windsurfing products in a direct selling structure. Back in 1987, the concept seemed risky and innovative at the same time. As it turned out it was the logical predecessor of today’s online shopping, from the brand directly to the customer. We conclusively became the reliable and friendly partner for all windsurfing matters. The direct selling structure allows us to offer our products in an exceptional quality but with a reasonable price. As we are also passionate windsurfers, it is our aim to make windsurfing as easy, uncomplicated and affordable as possible.

GUNSAILS | Reloaded 2018


However, after 30 exiting years it is time to once again take a step towards the future. In 2018 Gunsails presents its new Logo and Corporate design. However we will stay true to our roots in every way. For example our logo is based on all elements of our previous graphic identity.



Following the idea of the logo we will also continue to trust in the established GUNSAILS concept. While doing so we focus on innovative products with an outstanding quality in combination with exceptional service. Through the direct selling structure and the unique proximity to our customer we can offer our customers’ expectations like no one else. We take great care about friendly and competent advice as well as quick and efficient fulfilment of all matters. Additionally we can structure the feedback we receive from our customer and use our findings to further improve all of our products.

Also in the centre of our brand relaunch is our product development. On a foundation of 30 years of windsurfing know-how we are aiming to expand our potential for innovation. We also intend to preserve the widely appreciated family character of our enterprise. Regardless of a continuously growing base of happy customers and an increasing importance of our brand we still see ourselves as the GUNSAILS Family. We value long term business relations, fairness, reliability and friendly communication with all our contacts. Next to teamriders, employees and partners we welcome more and more enthusiastic customers to become a part of the GUNSAILS family.

#jointhefamily #welcometothefamily

Welcome to the GUNSAILS family!

This website requires cookies to provide all of its features. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies - Learn more -

Bild
Bild

WELCOME TO GUNSAILS 2018

Anlässlich unseres Jubiläums haben wir Einblicke in die Erfolgsgeschichte unseres Familienunternehmens gegeben und mit euch 30 Years of Windsurfing gefeiert. Drei Jahrzehnte mit kontinuierlicher Weiterentwicklung unserer Produkte, Weltmeistertiteln, Speedrekorden und die immerwährende Passion fürs Windsurfen.

Alles basiert auf der wegweisenden Idee: Windsurfartikel im Direktvertrieb. Dieses 1987 noch absolut innovative und gewagte Konzept hat sich bewährt. Es stellte sich sogar als Vorreiter des heutigen Online Shoppings heraus; von der Marke ohne Umwege zum Kunden. Somit wurden wir zum zuverlässigen und freundlichen Ansprechpartner für alle Themen rund ums Windsurfen. Die direkte Vertriebsstruktur ermöglicht es uns, alle unsere Produkte in einer herausragenden Qualität zu einem fairen Preis anzubieten. Da auch wir leidenschaftliche Windsurfer sind, wollen wir den Sport einfach, unkompliziert und erschwinglich machen.

GUNSAILS | Reloaded 2018

A LOGO HISTORY

Nach 30 aufregenden Jahren ist es nun an der Zeit, in die Zukunft zu blicken. GUNSAILS präsentiert sich ab dem Jahr 2018 mit neuem Logo und im neuen Corporate Design. Unseren Wurzeln bleiben wir jedoch in jeder Hinsicht treu. So setzt sich unser neues Logo aus bekannten Elementen unserer bisherigen Identität zusammen.

Bild
Bild

MORE THAN 30 YEARS OF WINDSURFING

So wie sich das neue Logo aus den bekannten Bestandteilen zusammensetzt, so setzen wir weiterhin auf das bewährte GUNSAILS Konzept. Der Fokus liegt nach wie vor auf qualitativ hochwertigen und innovativen Produkten sowie einzigartigem Service. Durch den Direktvertrieb und die im Windsurfmarkt einzigartige Kundennähe können wir wie kein anderer auf Kundenwünsche eingehen. Wir legen Wert auf kompetente und freundliche Beratung sowie schnelle und effiziente Abwicklung aller Anliegen. Zusätzlich können wir das Feedback unserer Kunden auswerten und die gewonnenen Erkenntnisse zur Verbesserung unserer Produkte nutzen.
Im Fokus des Markenrelaunchs steht auch unsere Produktentwicklung. Auf Basis von 30 Jahren Windsurf Know-How werden wir unser Innovationspotential in den kommenden Jahren verstärkt ausbauen. Der familiäre Charakter des Unternehmens bleibt auch in Zukunft ein besonderes Anliegen. Trotz international wachsendem Kundenkreis und zunehmender Bedeutung der Marke sehen wir uns als GUNSAILS Family.
Wir setzen auf langjährige Beziehungen, Fairness, Zuverlässigkeit und freundlichen Umgang mit all unseren Kontakten. Neben Teamfahrern, Angestellten, Partnern und Produzenten, werden immer mehr begeisterte Kunden Teil der GUNSAILS Family.

#jointhefamily #welcometothefamily

Join the GUNSAILS family!

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihre Erfahrung zu verbessern. Um die neuen Datenschutzrichtlinien zu erfüllen, müssen wir Sie um Ihre Zustimmung für Cookies fragen. - Mehr Erfahren -